Kontakt oss

kontoretDu finner vår butikk og våre kontorer i Linnegrøvan 28, 2.etg i Monter bygget.

Telefon: 38 16 90 10
E-post: post@tryror.no

Postadresse:
Try Rør AS
Linnegrøvan 28
4640 Søgne

 Ansatte


Pål Try
Sjef 907 36 699
post@tryror.no


Sven Jørgen Karlsen
Daglig leder 915 53 056
jorgen@tryror.no


Sigbjørn ”Siggen” Try
Rørlegger 908 66 690
post@tryror.no


Thomas Langfeldt
Rørlegger / Gassmontasje 416 28 244
thomas@tryror.no


Tor Larsen
Rørlegger 415 08 866
tor@tryror.no


Truls Holte
Rørlegger 928 36 290
truls@tryror.no


Roy Ellingsen
Rørlegger 45290344


Anders Jacobsen
Rørlegger 90192266
anders@tryror.no


Jarle Borøy
Rørlegger 97406273
post@tryror.no


Leif Egil Borøy
Blikkenslager 992 73 733
leif@tryror.no


Tone Furuborg
Søknader 381 69 010
tone@tryror.no


Synnøve Borøy
Regnskap 381 69 010
synnove@tryror.no